1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Computer Science
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Computer Science

Faculty

Photo of Scott DeLoach

Scott DeLoach
Department Head and Professor
2184 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
sdeloach@k-state.edu

 Photo of George AmariucaiGeorge Amariucai
Associate Professor
2169 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
amariucai@k-state.edu
Photo of Torben AmtoftTorben Amtoft
Associate Professor
2179 Engineering Hall
785-532-7917
tamtoft@k-state.edu
   Photo of Daniel AndresenDaniel Andresen
Professor
2174 Engineering Hall
785-532-7914
dan@k-state.edu
Photo of Nathan BeanNathan Bean
Instructor/Advisor
2216 Engineering Hall
785-532-7942
nhbean@k-state.edu
 Photo of Cornelia CarageaCornelia Caragea
Adjunct Associate Professor
ccaragea@k-state.edu
Photo of Doina CarageaDoina Caragea
Professor
2177 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
dcaragea@k-state.edu
 Photo of Russell Feldhausen

Russell Feldhausen
Instructor
2213 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
russfeld@k-state.edu

Photo of John HatcliffJohn Hatcliff
University Distinguished Professor
2160 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
hatcliff@k-state.edu
 Photo of Pascal Hitzler

Pascal Hitzler
Professor
2211 Engineering Hall
785-532-7951
hitzler@k-state.edu

 

Photo of Rodney HowellRodney Howell
Associate Professor
2163 Engineering Hall
785-532-7735
rhowell@k-state.edu
 Photo of William HsuWilliam Hsu
Professor
2178 Engineering Hall
785-532-7905
bhsu@k-state.edu
Photo of John KellerJohn Keller
Adjunct Instructor
2213 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
johnkeller@k-state.edu
 Photo of Dennis LangDennis Lang
Teaching Assistant Professor
2182 Engineering Hall
785-532-7768
dlang1@k-state.edu
Photo of George LaVezziGeorge LaVezzi
Instructor
2166 Engineering Hall
785-532-7767
gblavezz1@k-state.edu
 Photo of Francesco MaioranaFrancesco Maiorana
Instructor
2161 Engineering Hall
785-532-7365
fmaiorana@k-state.edu
Photo of Masaaki MizunoMasaaki Mizuno
Professor
2167 Engineering Hall
785-532-7928
masaaki@k-state.edu
 Photo of Arslan MunirArslan Munir
Assistant Professor
2162 Engineering Hall
785-532-6350
amunir@k-state.edu
Photo of Mitchell NeilsenMitchell Neilsen
Professor
2173 Engineering Hall
785-532-7918
neilsen@k-state.edu
 Photo of Pavithra PrabhakarPavithra Prabhakar
Associate Professor
2176 Engineering Hall
785-532-7941
pprabhakar@k-state.edu
Photo of RobbyRobby
Professor
2181 Engineering Hall
785-532-7904
robby@k-state.edu
 Photo of Lior ShamirLior Shamir
Associate Professor
2164 Engineering Hall
785-532-4809
lshamir@k-state.edu
Photo of Julie ThorntonJulie Thornton
Instructor/Advisor
2212 Engineering Hall
785-532-7785
juliet@k-state.edu
 Photo of Jorge ValenzuelaJorge Valenzuela
Teaching Assistant Professor
2172 Engineering Hall
785-532-6644
jvalenzu@k-state.edu
Photo of Eugene VassermanEugene Vasserman
Associate Professor
2171 Engineering Hall
785-532-7944
eyv@k-state.edu
 Photo of Josh Weese Josh Weese
Teaching Assistant Professor
2214 Engineering Hall
785-532-7929
weeser@k-state.edu